LIGHT4
light4
LIGHT4 SRL info@light4.it

Viale dell'Industria 2A
31055 Quinto di Treviso (TV)
Italy

tel. +39 0422 378122
fax +39 0422 370409

GPS:
45°38'1.80"N
12°9'50.30"E
Claudia Ragazzi Managing Director claudia@light4.it
Cristina Ragazzi Director of Logistics cristina@light4.it
Francesco Pagnin Marketing Manager francesco@light4.it
Lorenzo Bertocco Technical Director lorenzo@light4.it
Bruno Fuga Brand OF Interni bruno@light4.it
Isabella Gnes Purchase Manager isabella@light4.it
Consuelo Cavallin Sales Office consuelo@light4.it
Brian Rasmussen Art Director brian@light4.it
Andrea Fornasier Technical Department andrea@light4.it
Marisa Pillonetto Account Department marisa@light4.it
Gloria Sorze Account Department gloria@light4.it
Alessio Fornasier Warehouse Manager alessio@light4.it
Leandro Vargas Capellan Warehouseman
Cornel Borcanescu Warehouseman
LIGHT4STOREMILANO

Via Giosué Carducci 34
20123 Milano (MI)
Italy

tel. +39 02 72021918


GPS:
45°27'46.00"N
9°10'25.56"E
Luca Allievi Store Manager storemilano@light4.it
Laura Corbo Store Manager storemilano@light4.it